Council Meeting Dates

DateTimeLocationOrdinary/Special
Thursday 23rd January 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 20th February 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 19th March 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 23rd April 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 21st May 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 18th June 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 16th July 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 20th August 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 17th September 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 15th October 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 19th November 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 10th December 202010:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting