Council Meeting Dates

DateTimeLocationOrdinary/Special
Thursday 21st January 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 18th February 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 18th March 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 15th April 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 20th May 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 17th June 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 15th July 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 19th August 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 16th September 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 21st October 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 18th November 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting
Thursday 16th December 202110:00amDoomadgeeOrdinary Meeting