4shared Free songs

Executive Team

Lothar Siebert

Mr Siebert was formally appointed to the position of Doomadgee Aboriginal Shire Council’s Chief Executive Officer on 24 January 2017 after acting in this position from 5 January 2017.

At the time of his appointment as CEO, Mr Siebert was also the Mayor of West Arnhem Regional Council, a position he resigned from on 15 February 2017.

Phone: (07) 4745 8351 or 0439 415 173
Email: lothar.siebert@doomadgee.qld.gov.au

Garry Jeffries
Director of Engineering

“Garry Jeffries has been employed full time with Council for more than three years and he holds a Bachelor of Engineering (Civil).  Mr Jeffries also brings with him more than 40 years’ experience in Civil Construction Project Management as well as Building Design and Certification.

Garry Jeffries has lived in the North West Region for more than 16 years and has extensive experience in regional Local Government.  He understands the challenges of working in rural and remote areas and the adversities that sometimes need to be overcome to develop and improve lifestyle in remote Communities.”

(07) 4745 8351

Email: garry.jeffries@doomadgee.qld.gov.au


Richard Kelly
Director Corporate Services
Tim Flynn
Finance Manager

For Tims Details click link below


Phone:  07 4745 8351

Email: tim.flynn@doomadgee.qld.gov.au










Leonie Florence
Director Community Services
Juanita Holden
Governance Manager